Robert Reilly - Raleigh NC Organist

Listen to Music Performed by Robert Reilly

We will be adding more music here every day, including lots of choral music, so please bookmark this page and visit again soon! If any of the music files below fail to load or play, try refreshing your browser once or twice.

Organ Music:

Prelude in G Major – J. S. Bach

Sleepers, Wake! – J. S. Bach

In Dulci Jubilo – J. S. Bach

Fugue in G Minor – J. S. Bach

Now Thank We All Our God (Cantata No. 79) – J. S. Bach, arranged by Virgil Fox

Prelude – César Franck

Now Thank We All Our God – Sigfrid Karg-Elert

Antiphon – Marcel Dupré

Finale – Marcel Dupré

Choral – Joseph Jongen

Choral Music:

Sanctus – Gabriel Fauré

Gloria – Antonio Vivaldi

Quoniam tu solus sanctus

Cum Sancto Spiritu

Rejoice in the Lamb – Benjamin Britten

Click for full text

Let Nimrod, the mighty hunter

For I will consider my cat Jeoffry
(Dorian McGlannan, soprano)

(More from Britten’s Rejoice in the Lamb will be added soon!)

3 Responses to Listen to Music

  1. You can’t imagine what getting this did to me. I was catapulted back 30+ years. I am so glad you have gone back to playing. You have a tremendous talent. Have a very blessed Christmas!

Leave a reply